Waterproof fishing backpack
  • U-Backpack HSD

    45,00 €Prix

    Art. 011001899

    Matériel: bâche
    Volume: 30 litres
    Mesures maximales: cm 70x38x25

    Sac à dos multifonctionnel imperméable en tissu Tarpaulin, matériaux résistants et durables pour une utilisation rude.

    Sac de sport fabriqué à partir d'un matériau imperméable avec une surface en caoutchouc et des coutures soudées à haute fréquence («Seamless Technology»). Le sac à dos en U s'ouvre par le haut et il est 100% étanche pour que vous puissiez le sortir sur l'eau, il flotte en toute sécurité s'il tombe dans l'eau.

    Idéal pour une journée complète, transportant de la nourriture, du matériel de pêche, un appareil photo, une veste et des vêtements de rechange. Parfait pour les sports nautiques et tous les types d'activités, protège le contenu de l'eau, du sable, de la saleté et de la poussière.

    Bretelles rembourrées réglables et deux poignées de transport soudées pour une portabilité supplémentaire, durable, facile à nettoyer et à ranger, conçues pour les environnements, les sports et les activités les plus difficiles, et pour une portabilité et un confort ultimes.

• U-Backpack HSD

    €45.00Price

    Art. 011001899

    Material: Tarpaulin
    Volume: 30 litres
    Max measurements: cm 70x38x25

    Waterproof multifunctional backpack in Tarpaulin fabric, heavy duty and durable materials for rough usage.

    Sporty bag made from a waterproof material with a rubber-like surface and high frequency welded seams (“Seamless Technology”). U-backpack opens from the top and it is 100% waterproof so you can take it out on the water, it floats safely if dropped in water.

    Ideal for the full day trip, carrying food, fishing gear, camera, jacket and a change of clothes. Perfect for water sports and all types of activities, protects contents from water, sand, dirt and dust.

    Adjustable padded straps and two welded carry handle for additional portability, durable, wipe clean and easy to store away, constructed for the toughest environments, sports and activities, and for ultimate portability & comfort.

    CUSTOMER SERVICE

    CONTACT

    OVERMAKE srl

    • Instagram - Grigio Cerchio
    • YouTube - cerchio grigio
    • Facebook - cerchio grigio

    © copyright 2015 - OVERMAKE s.r.l. - Formello - Italy - VAT n. IT 12645021002 - E-mail    info@hotspotdesign.com