VERSAND & BEARBEITUNG

Hotspot Design charges the following shipping rates (incl. VAT):

Italy


TRANSPORT COST € 7,00 SHIPPING TIME (BUSINESS DAYS ESTAMATION) 1/2 DAYS




Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Luxembourg, The Netherlands.


TRANSPORT COST € 10,00 SHIPPING TIME (BUSINESS DAYS ESTAMATION) 3/5 DAYS




Czech Rep, Romania, Slovak Rep, Slovenja, Spain, United Kingdom


TRANSPORT COST € 12,00 SHIPPING TIME (BUSINESS DAYS ESTAMATION) 3/5 DAYS




Bulgaria, Croatia, Estonia, Finland, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Portugal, Sweden


TRANSPORT COST € 15,00 SHIPPING TIME (BUSINESS DAYS ESTAMATION) 3/5 DAYS




Albania, Canada, Cyprus, Gibraltar, Island, Liechtestein, Malta, Montenegro, Norway, Serbia, Switzerland, Turkey, USA


TRANSPORT COST € 25,00 SHIPPING TIME (BUSINESS DAYS ESTAMATION) 4/6 DAYS




Rest of the world


TRANSPORT COST € 40,00 SHIPPING TIME (BUSINESS DAYS ESTAMATION) 5/10 DAYS





  • Die Kosten beinhalten den Transport bis zur Kundenadresse, falls Sie nicht verfügbar sind, kann das Paket im örtlichen Depot unseres Kurierdienstes aufbewahrt werden.

  • Wir können nicht an Postfächer liefern.

  • Transportgebühren gelten nicht für abgelegene Gebiete (Orte, die nicht leicht erreichbar sind, wie kleine Inseln, Bergregion,  etc.). Wenn Sie der Meinung sind, dass Ihr Ziel als abgelegenes Gebiet angesehen werden könnte, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte unter info@hotspotdesign.com

  • Sie müssen vollständige Daten zu Ihrer Adresse angeben (um zusätzliche Kosten für die Speicherung zu vermeiden).

  • Alle geschätzten/typischen Lieferzeiten werden aus den von unseren Spediteuren mitgeteilten Daten abgeleitet. Sie sind ungefähre Zeiten nur als Referenz.

  • An Feiertagen werden die Lieferzeiten beeinträchtigt; Hersteller und Kuriere werden ihren Betrieb zu diesen Zeiten einschränken. Dies liegt außerhalb unserer Kontrolle. Der normale Dienst wird sofort nach jedem Urlaub wieder aufgenommen.

  • Obwohl wir alles tun, um sicherzustellen, dass Ihre Bestellung rechtzeitig geliefert wird, haften wir nicht für Verluste oder Schäden, die einer Person aufgrund von Verzögerungen durch unseren Spediteur, auf die wir keinen Einfluss haben, oder durch ein Ereignis entstehen die sich unserer angemessenen Kontrolle entziehen.

  • Bitte beachten Sie, dass die Versandkosten keine anfallenden Einfuhrgebühren, Steuern und Zollgebühren des Landes enthalten, in das die Bestellung geliefert werden soll. Sie sind für diese Steuern und Abgaben verantwortlich (Nicht-EU-Länder).  Für weitere Informationen zu den Zollrichtlinien Ihres Landes wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihr lokales Zollamt.

  • Wir behalten uns das Recht vor, die Transportkosten jederzeit zu ändern.

  • Lieferzeiten gelten nicht bei Sonderanfertigungen, diese müssen mit unserem Verkaufsteam vereinbart werden.

 

Hotspot Design versendet alle Pakete aus seinem Lager innerhalb von 24 Stunden nach Bestelleingang. Bestellungen werden nur an Werktagen versendet. Werktage sind Montag bis Freitag, ausgenommen nationale Feiertage in Italien.

Sie erhalten direkt von unserem Kurier eine E-Mail mit Ihrer Paketverfolgungsnummer und können den Sendungsstatus im System des Kuriers verfolgen. Nach der Zustellung der Bestellung kann es bis zu 24 Stunden dauern, bis die Sendungsverfolgungsnummer im System des Kurierdienstes aktiv wird. Wenn die Informationen nicht auf der Website des Kurierdienstes erscheinen, versuchen Sie es später erneut. Anhand der angegebenen Sendungsverfolgungsnummer können Sie den Weg Ihrer Bestellung von unserem Lager bis zu Ihrem Ziel verfolgen.

Alle Lieferungen müssen bei Erhalt unterschrieben werden.

 

Aufgrund von logistischen Schwierigkeiten bei der Lieferung in bestimmte abgelegene Gebiete behalten wir uns das Recht vor, Ihre Bestellung zu stornieren und solche Bestellungen an zusätzliche Bedingungen zu geknüpfen  (z. B. bei Mindestbestellwert) steht Ihnen unser Support-Team für weitere Informationen zu Lieferungen in abgelegenen Gebieten zur Verfügung.

Im Falle einer Stornierung oder Schwierigkeiten bei der Bearbeitung Ihrer Bestellung erhalten Sie kurz nach Erkennen des Problems eine Benachrichtigung. Wir informieren Sie über das Problem und schlagen Ihnen eine Lösung vor. Sie können Ihre Bestellung stornieren oder unseren Vorschlag annehmen.

 

Bestellungen können an eine andere Adresse als die Rechnungsadresse versandt werden. Nachdem Sie während des Bestellvorgangs Ihre Rechnungsadresse eingegeben haben, haben Sie die Möglichkeit, eine neue Lieferadresse einzugeben.

 

Kontaktieren Sie unseren Kundenservice für weitere Informationen oder Fragen unter info@hotspotdesign.com

SHIPPING & HANDLING
  • Cost is including transport up to the customer address, in case you are not available the parcel can be stored in the local deposit of our courier.

  • We cannot deliver to PO boxes.

  • Transport charges are not valid for remote areas (locality who are not easily reachable like little isles, mountains locality,  etc.). If you think your destination could be considered a remote area please contact us at info@hotspotdesign.com

  • You must supply complete data about your address (to avoid extra charges for storage).

  • All estimated/typical delivery time are derived from data communicated by our transporters. They are approximate times for reference only.

  • Shipping times will be affected during public holidays; manufacturers and couriers will limit their operations at these times. This is outside our control. Normal service resumes immediately after each holiday.

  • While we do everything we can to ensure your order is delivered in a timely manner, we will not be liable for any loss or damage incurred by any person as a result of delay caused by our carrier that we have no control over or by any event which is out of our reasonable control.

  • Please note the delivery charge does not include any applicable importation charges, taxes and duties by customs in the country where the order is to be delivered. You are responsible for such taxes and duties (non EU countries).  For more information regarding your country's custom policies please contact your local customs office.

  • We reserve the right to change transport costs at any time.

  • Delivery time are not valid in case of customized products, these must be agreed with our sales team.

 

Hotspot Design ships all packages from its warehouse within 24h from the order receipt. Orders are shipped on business days only. Business days are Monday to Friday, excluding national holidays in Italy.

You’ll receive an e-mail directly from our courier with your parcel tracking number and you can follow the shipment status on the courier’s system. It can take up to 24h following order delivery before the Tracking number becomes active on the courier's system. If the information has not appeared on the courier's website, please try again later. Using the tracking number provided, you can follow the path of your order from our warehouse to your destination.

All deliveries must be signed upon receipt.

 

Due to logistical difficulties in making deliveries to certain remote areas, we reserve the right to cancel your order and make such orders subject to additional conditions  (for example requiring a minimum order value), our support team is at your disposal for further info on remote areas deliveries.

You will receive a notification in case of cancellation or in case of difficulties with processing your order shortly after the issue is identified. We’ll inform you about the problem and we’ll propose a solution, you’ll be free to cancel your order or to accept our proposal.

 

Orders can be shipped to a different address than the billing address. After you enter your billing address during checkout, you’ll have the option to enter a new shipping address.

 

Contact our Customer Service for any further info or question at info@hotspotdesign.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE

CONTACT

OVERMAKE srl

  • Instagram - Grigio Cerchio
  • YouTube - cerchio grigio
  • Facebook - cerchio grigio

© copyright 2015 - OVERMAKE s.r.l. - Formello - Italy - VAT n. IT 12645021002 - E-mail    info@hotspotdesign.com