EXPÉDITION ET MANUTENTION

Hotspot Design charges the following shipping rates (incl. VAT):

Italy


TRANSPORT COST € 7,00 SHIPPING TIME (BUSINESS DAYS ESTAMATION) 1/2 DAYS




Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Luxembourg, The Netherlands.


TRANSPORT COST € 10,00 SHIPPING TIME (BUSINESS DAYS ESTAMATION) 3/5 DAYS




Czech Rep, Romania, Slovak Rep, Slovenja, Spain, United Kingdom


TRANSPORT COST € 12,00 SHIPPING TIME (BUSINESS DAYS ESTAMATION) 3/5 DAYS




Bulgaria, Croatia, Estonia, Finland, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Portugal, Sweden


TRANSPORT COST € 15,00 SHIPPING TIME (BUSINESS DAYS ESTAMATION) 3/5 DAYS




Albania, Canada, Cyprus, Gibraltar, Island, Liechtestein, Malta, Montenegro, Norway, Serbia, Switzerland, Turkey, USA


TRANSPORT COST € 25,00 SHIPPING TIME (BUSINESS DAYS ESTAMATION) 4/6 DAYS




Rest of the world


TRANSPORT COST € 40,00 SHIPPING TIME (BUSINESS DAYS ESTAMATION) 5/10 DAYS





  • Le coût comprend le transport jusqu'à l'adresse du client, en cas d'indisponibilité, le colis peut être stocké dans le dépôt local de notre coursier.

  • Nous ne pouvons pas livrer à des boîtes postales.

  • Les frais de transport ne sont pas valables pour les zones reculées (localité difficilement accessible comme les petites îles, localité de montagne,  etc.). Si vous pensez que votre destination pourrait être considérée comme une région éloignée, veuillez nous contacter à info@hotspotdesign.com

  • Vous devez fournir des données complètes sur votre adresse (pour éviter des frais supplémentaires pour le stockage).

  • Tous les délais de livraison estimés/typiques sont dérivés des données communiquées par nos transporteurs. Ce sont des temps approximatifs pour référence seulement.

  • Les délais de livraison seront affectés pendant les jours fériés ; les fabricants et les coursiers limiteront leurs opérations à ces moments-là. Ceci est hors de notre contrôle. Le service normal reprend immédiatement après chaque jour férié.

  • Bien que nous fassions tout notre possible pour nous assurer que votre commande est livrée en temps opportun, nous ne serons pas responsables de toute perte ou dommage subi par toute personne à la suite d'un retard causé par notre transporteur sur lequel nous n'avons aucun contrôle ou par tout événement. ce qui est hors de notre contrôle raisonnable.

  • Veuillez noter que les frais de livraison n'incluent pas les frais d'importation, les taxes et les droits de douane applicables dans le pays où la commande doit être livrée. Vous êtes responsable de ces taxes et droits (pays hors UE).  Pour plus d'informations sur les politiques douanières de votre pays, veuillez contacter votre bureau de douane local.

  • Nous nous réservons le droit de modifier les frais de transport à tout moment.

  • Les délais de livraison ne sont pas valables en cas de produits personnalisés, ceux-ci doivent être convenus avec notre équipe commerciale.

 

Hotspot Design expédie tous les colis depuis son entrepôt dans les 24h suivant la réception de la commande. Les commandes sont expédiées les jours ouvrables uniquement. Les jours ouvrables sont du lundi au vendredi, à l'exception des jours fériés en Italie.

Vous recevrez un e-mail directement de notre coursier avec votre numéro de suivi de colis et vous pourrez suivre l'état de l'expédition sur le système du coursier. Cela peut prendre jusqu'à 24h après la livraison de la commande avant que le numéro de suivi ne devienne actif sur le système du transporteur. Si les informations n'apparaissent pas sur le site Web du service de messagerie, veuillez réessayer plus tard. À l'aide du numéro de suivi fourni, vous pouvez suivre le cheminement de votre commande depuis notre entrepôt jusqu'à votre destination.

Toutes les livraisons doivent être signées à la réception.

 

En raison de difficultés logistiques pour effectuer des livraisons dans certaines régions éloignées, nous nous réservons le droit d'annuler votre commande et de soumettre ces commandes à des conditions supplémentaires.  (par exemple exigeant une valeur minimale de commande), notre équipe d'assistance est à votre disposition pour plus d'informations sur les livraisons dans les régions éloignées.

Vous recevrez une notification en cas d'annulation ou en cas de difficultés de traitement de votre commande peu de temps après l'identification du problème. Nous vous informerons du problème et nous vous proposerons une solution, vous serez libre d'annuler votre commande ou d'accepter notre proposition.

 

Les commandes peuvent être expédiées à une adresse différente de l'adresse de facturation. Après avoir saisi votre adresse de facturation lors du paiement, vous aurez la possibilité de saisir une nouvelle adresse de livraison.

 

Contactez notre service client pour toute information complémentaire ou question à info@hotspotdesign.com

SHIPPING & HANDLING
  • Cost is including transport up to the customer address, in case you are not available the parcel can be stored in the local deposit of our courier.

  • We cannot deliver to PO boxes.

  • Transport charges are not valid for remote areas (locality who are not easily reachable like little isles, mountains locality,  etc.). If you think your destination could be considered a remote area please contact us at info@hotspotdesign.com

  • You must supply complete data about your address (to avoid extra charges for storage).

  • All estimated/typical delivery time are derived from data communicated by our transporters. They are approximate times for reference only.

  • Shipping times will be affected during public holidays; manufacturers and couriers will limit their operations at these times. This is outside our control. Normal service resumes immediately after each holiday.

  • While we do everything we can to ensure your order is delivered in a timely manner, we will not be liable for any loss or damage incurred by any person as a result of delay caused by our carrier that we have no control over or by any event which is out of our reasonable control.

  • Please note the delivery charge does not include any applicable importation charges, taxes and duties by customs in the country where the order is to be delivered. You are responsible for such taxes and duties (non EU countries).  For more information regarding your country's custom policies please contact your local customs office.

  • We reserve the right to change transport costs at any time.

  • Delivery time are not valid in case of customized products, these must be agreed with our sales team.

 

Hotspot Design ships all packages from its warehouse within 24h from the order receipt. Orders are shipped on business days only. Business days are Monday to Friday, excluding national holidays in Italy.

You’ll receive an e-mail directly from our courier with your parcel tracking number and you can follow the shipment status on the courier’s system. It can take up to 24h following order delivery before the Tracking number becomes active on the courier's system. If the information has not appeared on the courier's website, please try again later. Using the tracking number provided, you can follow the path of your order from our warehouse to your destination.

All deliveries must be signed upon receipt.

 

Due to logistical difficulties in making deliveries to certain remote areas, we reserve the right to cancel your order and make such orders subject to additional conditions  (for example requiring a minimum order value), our support team is at your disposal for further info on remote areas deliveries.

You will receive a notification in case of cancellation or in case of difficulties with processing your order shortly after the issue is identified. We’ll inform you about the problem and we’ll propose a solution, you’ll be free to cancel your order or to accept our proposal.

 

Orders can be shipped to a different address than the billing address. After you enter your billing address during checkout, you’ll have the option to enter a new shipping address.

 

Contact our Customer Service for any further info or question at info@hotspotdesign.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE

CONTACT

OVERMAKE srl

  • Instagram - Grigio Cerchio
  • YouTube - cerchio grigio
  • Facebook - cerchio grigio

© copyright 2015 - OVERMAKE s.r.l. - Formello - Italy - VAT n. IT 12645021002 - E-mail    info@hotspotdesign.com